Contact BBW Homes LLC

BBW Homes, LLC
Brad & Barb Westre (Owners)

10701 Old Halls Ferry Road
St. Louis, MO 63136

Current Tenant Phone: 314-994-7333

Prospective Tenant: 314-869-3131
Prospective Tenant Fax: 314-222-1844

 

Applications: applications@bbwhomes.com

Work Orders: maintenance@bbwhomes.com

  • Must include ADDRESS in the subject line. NAME and PHONE NUMBER must also be present in the body of the email.

Barb Westre: barb@bbwhomes.com

Phyllis Webb (Accounts Payable / Utilities): phyllis@bbwhomes.com

Adriene Hampton (Assistance programs / Rent payments / Court): adriene@bbwhomes.com

Briana Jordan (Maintenance): briana@bbwhomes.com

Kinisha Williams (North Office Manager / Rental applications / Occupancy inspections): kinisha@bbwhomes.com

Samantha Masters (Rental applications / Marketing):               samantha@bbwhomes.com

Arnette Harrison (Liaison for Owners / Municipalities / Section 8):  arnette@bbwhomes.com 

Vernon Casimere (Inspection Supervisor): vern@bbwhomes.com

Rick Hein: (Broker/Manager)